We’re Rewarding Your Referrals in 2017

The team at TCI Insurance is proud to receive referrals from our clients and partners. A referral from you is the greatest compliment our business can receive. In an effort to pay it forward, we have committed to donating $5 to a local, charitable organization for every referral we receive. Previous recipients have included the Big Brothers Big Sisters of Fargo (2015-2016) and the Rape & Abuse Crisis Center (2012-2014).

As another way to say, “thank you,” we’d like to reward YOU for telling your friends, family, and associates about TCI Insurance. Anyone referring an individual or business to TCI is automatically entered into our referral contest where you could potentially win one of four $50 gift cards to the retailer or restaurant of your choice. Here are the dates and winners for each quarterly drawing:

  • Mar 31 – Matthew DeVries
  • Jun 30 – Gail Sheeley
  • Sept 29 – Peggy Isakson
  • Dec 29 – TBD


Who is Eligible to Win?

Quarterly referral drawings are open to any person referring a prospect to TCI Insurance. The referrer does not have to be a current client, nor does the referral have to become a client for the referring party to be entered in the drawing.

Every referral will create a new entry in the drawing, and there is no limit to the number of entries you can create for yourself. Plus, your name will remain in the drawings for the duration of the contest year. However, due to ND insurance laws, each individual is only eligible to win once per year.

Thanks to everyone who has already graciously referred their family, friends and associates to our agency in 2017!

Todd ZabelHighlands EngineeringVernon Anderson
Gail SheeleyRyan SuchLoni Trapp
Kirk CarlsonJolene MuschaKelly Linster
Jacki MilbrathMatthew DeVriesBill Short
LuAnn WhiteDavid LukuduJonathan & Emily Schroeder
Blaine NicholsRyan SomsenKaren Gusaas
David LenzmeierChad & Shawnda PrigelmeierRoxanne Burkholder
Bryce JohanneckVivian ThinglestadJodi Jangula
Kathy SavreArlis WestlingKim Manuel
Peggy IsaksonKarena CarlsonPeggy & Todd Simonson
Joe WatzkeDarin MilbrathLonny Kyllonen
Lisa BenusaJessie AlbrechtSagency
Andy SchweigertCarol StoleyDale Faust
Chad DickersonDarwin BaerwaldDean Skoglund
Tara MelichMatt KernMatt Jorissen
Kevin NelsonJamie PullenMichelle Moyano
Lori FunfarAlan WeigelPaul Pflipsen
Kurt & Sandy Wagner

Click here to see a list of last year’s winners